Imprint Specialty Promotions

Contact Info

Address

10 Airport Road

St. John's, NL A1A 5A1

Email

info@imprintspec.ca

Phone

(709) 579-9801

Fax

(709) 579-6009

Toll Free 

(800) 563-9806


HOURS OF OPERATION
8:30am - 5:00pm

Monday - Friday

EMERGENCY ONLY
(709) 687-1738

Sales Team

Annette Furneaux

Vice-President / Sales Associate

annette@imprintspec.ca

Shelley Coates

Sales Manager / Sales Associate

shelley@imprintspec.ca

Juanita Guzzwell

Sales Associate

juanita@imprintspec.ca

Crystal Sturge

Sales Assistant

crystal@imprintspec.ca

Sharon Fitzgerald

Corporate Program Coordinator

sharon@imprintspec.ca

Kate Goodwin

Business Development

kate@imprintspec.ca

Signage Team

Nicholas Furneaux

Signage Estimator

nick@imprintspec.ca

Administration

Guy Furneaux

President

guy@imprintspec.ca

Charlene Lane

Controller/Office Manager

charlene@imprintspec.ca

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For Deals, Fun & More!

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.